How many types of passports are there?


Passport: Every Indian citizen needs a passport to travel from the country to abroad, so today we are going to tell you some special things about this passport. Actually, the Government of India issues four types of passports for its own citizens. This passport is prepared by the Ministry of External Affairs GOI. People who have an Indian passport are able to travel to many countries for free.

There are 4 types of passports in India.

  1. Orange Passport: This passport is issued for laborers and Grade 4 work.
  2. White Passport: This passport is issued to government officers like IAS and IPS.
  3. Blue Passport: This is a personal passport, which arrives within 30 to 45 days. The facility of instant passport is also available in this.
  4. Diplomat Passport: This passport is issued for politicians. Its color is maroon, through this passport you can go anywhere at any time in case of emergency.

Previous articleAccording to Hindu religion Manu came first, then according to Muslims who came first?
Next articleHonda Activa i's charm continues, full features available in just ₹ 8000
Atul Kumar Gupta
Atul Kumar Gupta is a Blogger and content creator who works for and and and Atul believes that content creation is best way to express your thoughts and it helps a lot of people to get some useful information. In addition to blogging and content creation, he manages many Facebook page. He has been working for last 1 years in this field. He is graduating from Lakshmi Narain College of Technology Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India.