Now the Red Cross Society will have its own hospital in Begusarai


People all over the world remember the Red Cross during times of disaster. Begusarai Red Cross Society has also been at the forefront in helping the suffering people. He said that soon Red Cross will have its own hospital in Begusarai. Its process is now in the final stage. Begusarai DM Roshan Kushwaha said these things while addressing the function on behalf of the District Red Cross Society on Tuesday in the newly built auditorium, Kankaul, near the Sadar block office. During the function, Red Cross Chairman District Magistrate Roshan Kushwaha, SP Mr. Manish, Mayor Mrs. Pinky Devi, Judicial Magistrate Ranjita Kumari, IMA President Dr. AK Rai, Civil Surgeon Dr. Pramod Kumar Singh, Red Cross Vice President Dr. Nalini Ranjan Singh distributed the certificate of lifetime membership with their own hands to the members who became lifetime members of the Red Cross.

The program was presided over by Chairman Membership Red Cross Executive Member Pankaj Gupta and the stage was conducted by Aryabhatta Director and Red Cross Executive Member Ashok Kumar Singh Amar. Earlier, DM Roshan Kushwaha, SP Mr. Manish, IMA President Dr. AK Rai, Dr. Nalini Ranjan Singh, Prof. Ashok Kumar Singh Amar, Dr. Ranjan Chaudhary and Dilip Sinha jointly inaugurated the program by lighting the lamp. Red Cross Vice President Dr. Nalini Ranjan Singh said that the Red Cross works with seven values. These include humanity, neutrality, health and goodwill. She said that wherever in the world there is a tragedy like flood or drought, earthquake or a human crisis due to war, the Red Cross has helped.

Executive members Dr. Kanti Mohan Singh, Vishwaranjan Singh Raju, Secretary (Civil Surgeon) Dr. Pramod Kumar Singh, social worker Dilip Sinha etc. played an important role in making the program successful. Chairman of St. Joseph School Abhishek Kumar Singh, Kailash Singh etc. were present as patrons of the Red Cross. Prof. Asha Sinha, Prof. Poonam Singh, Vishal Kumar Singh, Secretary of IMA Dr. Pankaj Kumar, Dr. Rahul Kumar, former Secretary Dr. Ranjan Chaudhary, Dr. Ramyatan Singh, Dr. Kamini Singh, Dr. K.K. Singh, Dr. Shyamal, Dr. Amit Gaurav, Dr. Dheeraj, Dr. Deepak Rastogi, Arvind Chaudhary, Satish Prasad Singh, Sonu Kumar, Amritesh Kumar, Ranjan Kumar, Prof. Prabhat Kumar, Nandan Kumar Mishra, Prof. Seema Kumari, Praveen Kumar Singh, Sarita Sultania, Roshan Kumar (Maya Kaushalya), Sumit Kumar, Vivek Kumar, Bobby Raj etc. are prominently included.

Previous articleRivers in spate in Bihar, Kosi, Bagmati, Gandak above danger mark
Next articleFearless criminals shot RJD leader in Begusarai, accused fled waving weapons..
Atul Kumar Gupta
Atul Kumar Gupta is a Blogger and content creator who works for and and and Atul believes that content creation is best way to express your thoughts and it helps a lot of people to get some useful information. In addition to blogging and content creation, he manages many Facebook page. He has been working for last 1 years in this field. He is graduating from Lakshmi Narain College of Technology Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India.